Get More Twitter Followers

More About SweetPTR.Com

More About SweetPTR.Com

August 17, 2009 12:38 pm 67 comments

sweetptr.com

International members are welcome to join in this site. I haven’t heard a negative reviews about this site and a friend of mine just got her payment via westernunion after a month of request payout.

$5,000.00 minimum payout
$25.00 bonus for signup
$2.00 for each referred person
$10.00 per email read
$5.00 per paid links
you will also get 30% of referral earnings.

Not only that, you can also upgrade your account in SweetPTR and avail more of their great benefits and a free gift, a Notebook Lenovo G530 320 GB LED
.Earn more cash!!

They Pay via Paypal, Moneybookers, Liberty Reserve, and alertpay. If you don’t have this kind of accounts, you can also request a payment via westernunion or moneygram.

Is that a sweet income? Not bad, right? Then what are you waiting for? JOIN NOW!!!! Click HERE.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

67 Comments

  • @Mari – Sorry to hear that Mari. We have to be very careful of the sites that are scam. Please visit http://ptc.basakanon.com/ for the trusted sites who really pays. :)

  • Alfred

    I reached minimum payout $5000 2 months ago (it took like 3 months). But they still didn’t pay. IT IS A SCAM.
    I found a web site that PAYS:
    http://www.clixsense.com/?2968129
    First month I made only $5. But last month I received $50!!!!
    It is pretty good I think. And they pay really good money for referrals.

  • Alfred

    I reached minimum payout $5000 2 months ago (it took like 3 months). But they still didn’t pay. IT IS A SCAM.
    I found a web site that PAYS:
    http://www.clixsense.com/?2968129
    First month I made only $5. But last month I received $50!!!!
    It is pretty good I think. And they pay well for referrals.

  • As a result, principals often feel it is better to stay above the fray. ,

  • peppy

    hey mari how much did you earn so far and when did u stop receiving emails from sweetptr.com and what is the status now are you receiving atleast adds to click because i am also reaching payout…

    Regards
    peppy

  • these people are a scam. i reached my minimum payment of $5000 and havent receive a cent even after waiting for a month.i ask everyone out there not to waste his or her money by upgrading.its better u use the $199 to donate to a charity than handing them to these thieves…

  • l reached payout twice l now have more than 12 000 in my account but they haven’t paid a dime. its a scam guys

  • panda

    here is the link for this review and everybody should check it
    http://ptc-investgations.blogspot.com/2009/09/sweetptrcom-scam.html
    if this info is false then why not post a proof that this site really pays?

  • i know that site. I already added this site in my scam lists. thanks for reminding me :)

  • Sparky

    ITS A SCAM!!!!!!! and it has been removed from the internet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So good luck to ALL the people that upgraded. You have been scammed

  • So after 1 year have you got paid at least twice? Let me know so I can tell it on my blot. I’m always looking for work-at-home ideas to blog about.

  • ClixSense is a free to join home biz program that pays you to let your browser stays open for 30 seconds while you are doing whatever you do.

    Take care,
    Abdul Rehman Agha

  • Wonderful. How about passing a Defense Budget so we can pay our soldiers now?

  • ePidmC

    I was once a member too. its a scam if you wanna make money at a steady pace http://www.cashium.net/?rid=ePidmC add me as a ref. The site has payment proofs and all :) goodluck :)

  • phamhuynh

    ptr is not any higher value as well as a half-islandHere you can see evidence Photos :
    http://www.allstarbux.com/?ref=phamhuynh0308
    [IMG]http://img844.imageshack.us/img844/1527/mypaymentproof.png[/IMG]

  • Hi there to all. I have been searching all these sites to earn some money. I am trying many sites. But after seeing the response of these sites i am thinking to quit. I have also joined sweetptr.net. everday they send you $10 email ad in inbox so i think it only takes 1 or 2 months to reach the minimum payout. so does they Really pay. plz say someone anyone about this. Thank you.

  • I am a victim of sweetptr. you must not join it… it’s really a scam

Leave a reply


CommentLuv badge